2021 Zee Rishtey Awards Tickets, Date, Predictions, Location, Nominations

15th Zee Rishtey Awards 2021 Voting, Venue, TV Telecast, Winners
2021 Zee Rishtey Awards Tickets

15th Zee Rishtey Awards 2021 Voting, Venue, TV Telecast, Winners

The Zee Rishtey Awards is one of the famous TV award show of the Indian TV Industry. The Zee Rishtey Awards show is a well established TV awards show hosted by the top Indian TV Network ZEE TV to celebrate the grand success of its shows & serials.

In this one of the most popular Indian TV awards show awards are given to salute the spirit of the ZEE TV artistic and technical persons for achieving brilliance in their relevant fields.

The first ever Zee Rishtey Awards was held in the year of 2007 in Mumbai. The Zee Rishtey Awards founded in the year of 2007 by ZEE Network to celebrate the success of its rolling TV shows.

This yearly TV award show generally takes place in the month of Oct at Mumbai. The 2020 Zee Rishtey Awards will be the 14th release of this popular TV awards show which will schedule to held on Oct month of 2021 at Mumbai, India.

7 Replies to “2021 Zee Rishtey Awards Tickets, Date, Predictions, Location, Nominations”

  1. Iss award show mein welcome Kushal, Boney, Rani And Peter as Perfomance And Hosted by Samir Kaptu and Piyush Kapoor
    Ramesh Khosla and Rosy tullipa and Perfomance by Kushal Tandon, Rithvik Dhinjani, Rkavin Kapoor And Vishal Jaminni Disha parkao Rao Sings Jaise Aasman Mein Chand For Vivaan Khosla Kumar, Tough Ways Of Kushal Tandon they do Storm perfomance of Him Living Inside Jungle in Chennai And Kanyakumari dancing pehla Pehla Pyaar hai from Hum Aapke Hai Kaun, Pani Da rang from Vicky Donor And With Kritili Changli Roshnu they Dance The Goggle Song from Mubrakan and With Karan Balllo They Dancer Pyaar Tenu Karde Gabru and Jeene Ke Hai Chaar Din . rithcisa Rambo and Kareena Gautam Dances Pyaar Kiya Toh Nibhanna And Garmi (Kareena Gautam as Nora Fatehi). Boney Ellise dance YoYo Honey Singh blue Eyes Hypnotize Teri .Best Actor winner Kushal Tandon and Best Actress winner Kareena Gautam, Srishti Singh and Lisa Laka. The award start In Mall Of India! . So Get Ready To Make Actors plooply greatest and For Vidya Tenni and Jaimaah both Dance In Suit Sithayaah!

    1. Award must go to tuj se hai raabta show for best story and best woman actress to Reem and best jodi awards to Reem and sehban

  2. This year 2021 award must go tuj se hai raabta for best kutum and for best show best jodi award must go to Reem and sehaban tujhe se hai raabta please count my vote for 2021 awards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.