2018 Apsara Awards Nominations, Voting, Tickets, Date, Host, Winners

15th Apsara Awards 2018 Winners, Nominees, Schedule, Venue, Schedule, Live
In early days of each year Bollywood world is organized various movies awards to utilize the popularity of Hindi Cinema. In these film awards show the Apsara Awards show is one the brand name in the list of Entertainment awards show. The Apsara Film and Television Producers Guild Awards popular as Apsara Awards is an annual Film and TV awards show organized by The Film and Television Producers Guild of India. In this popular entertainment awards show awards are given to films and TV artistic and technical peoples for achieving excellence in their respective fields.

The first Apsara Awards was established in the year of 2004 at Mumbai. The 2018 Apsara Awards which will be the 15th edition of this well recognized Films and TV award show will schedule to be held on Jan, 2018 at the Yashraj Studio in Mumbai.

2 Replies to “2018 Apsara Awards Nominations, Voting, Tickets, Date, Host, Winners”

  1. Universal actor Is brought to you by Datsun and ver velvet

    Best actor: Shah Rukh Khan for Raees
    Best actress: Kriti Sanon for Raabta
    Best actor in a negative role: Ranbir Kapoor for Jagga jasoos
    Best actress in a Negative role: Kriti kharbanda for Guest in London
    Best Film: 3 Storeys.
    Best Male Playback singer: Yo yo honey singh for superman for Zorawar
    Best female Playback singer: Meghna mishra for Meri pyaari Aami for Secret Superstar
    Best Actor in a comic role: Varun Sharma for Fukrey returns
    Hall of fame: Guest Iin London, Tiger Zinda Hai, a Death in gunj, Fukrey Returns,a gentlemen, Mom, indu sarkar, Rangoon, Ranchi diaries, chef
    Best Debut : Saif Ali Khan for chef
    Best actor in a Supporting role: Kartik Aaryan for Guest in London
    Best Pawan ka Pehelwaan: Vishal Shekhar
    Best Song (Jury): Daru Vich Pyar and Mehbooba
    Best Yaad: Vishal shakhar
    Best tv show: Jijaji chaat Par hai
    Best ensemble cast: Saath nibhana sathiya
    Best reality show: Bigg boss 11
    Best host: Salman Khan for Bigg boss 11
    Best actor in a ongoing drama series: Viviaan Dsena for shakti Astitva Ehsaas Ki
    Best actress in a ongoing drama series: Jasmin Bhasin for Dil se Dil tak
    Entertainer Of The year: Kartik Aaryan
    Lifetime Acheevment Award: Jeetendra
    Catch me if You can award: Ileana D’Cruz
    Best Nora Fatehi award: Akshay kumar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *